Removing a Client From The Private Cloud
When removing a client, the client will be removed from all rules on the server by default. The client will also be completely removed from the private cloud and will no longer be able to transfer files.
NOTE: The removed client can only be removed from rules on the server. Rules where a client is the owner will not reflect the client being removed and will have to be updated manually.
NOTE: If the client you are removing is the only member of a rule on the server that rule will persist with the client as a member. No files will transfer but the rule must be removed manually.